







## **Digital Health for Life**



Prof. (Dr.) Thomas Zeltner

Chairman, WHO Foundation



Dr. Catherine Duggan

Chief Executive Officer, International Pharmaceutical Federation



Dr. Pamela F. Cipriano

President, International Council of Nurses (ICN)



Dr. Rajendra **Pratap Gupta** 

Chairman, Health Parliament & International Patients' Union



Mr. Dino Cataldo **Dell'Accio** 

**Chief Information** Officer, United Nations Joint Staff Pension Fund (UNJSPF)



Dr. Prateek Sharma

President, American Society for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy



Mr. Markus Kummer

Chairman Emeritus, Internet Governance Forum Support Association (IGFSA) Executive Committee; Co-Facilitator, IGF **Dynamic Coalitions Coordination Group** 



Dr. Lars Lindsköld

President, European Federation for Medical Informatics (EFMI); Board Member, Swedish Association for Medical Informatics (SFMI)



Prof. S. Yunkap **Kwankam** 

Executive Director, International Society for Telemedicine & eHealth, Switzerland



Mr. Hani **Eskandar** 

Head of Digital Services Division, International Telecommunication Union (ITU)



Dr. Steve MacFeely

Chief Statistician and Director of the Statistics and Data Directorate, OECD



Dr. Christopher M. Kramer

President, The American College of Cardiology



Dr. Peter **Schwarz** 

President, International **Diabetes Federation** 



Dr. Dale Alverson

Chair, ATA Global Health Collaborative



Prof. K. Srinath Reddy

Founding President, PHFI

Scan to Register for **Online Participation** 



7 19<sup>th</sup> May 2025, Monday















## **Digital Health for Life**



Dr. Peter **Preziosi** President and CEO, TruMerit (formerly **CGFNS** International)



Muneene Unit Head, Digital Health Capacity Building and Collaboration, WHO

Dr. Derrick



Nag CEO, Digital India Bhashini Division, Digital India Corporation; Director (Addl Charge), India Dataset Platform (Alkosh) & Application Development Initiative, IndiaAl (An initiative of MeitY), Govt. of India

Mr. Amitabh



Sood Project Director-eSanjeevani (World's largest Telemedicine Platform), C-DAC, MeitY, Govt. of India

Dr. Sanjay



Mr. Sameer **Pujari** Lead AI, Vice Chair AI 4 Health ITU Focus Group, Digital Health & Innovation at WHO



Dr. Caroline **Perrin** Executive Director. Geneva Digital Health Hub (gdhub)



Ms. Mevish P. Vaishnav President, Digital Health Associates



Bae Executive Director of Global Innovation, The American College of Cardiology

Ms. Jennifer



Allen Co-founder and Chief Executive Officer, World Telehealth Initiative

Ms. Sharon



Dr. Sophie **Delaigue** Digital Health Advisor, Geneva Digital Health Hub (gdhub)



**Fizer** Global Health Advocacy and Partnerships Specialist, The American College of Cardiology

Ms. Kasey



Umeh Executive Director, Parkers Mobile Clinic

Dr. Charles

Scan to Register for **Online Participation** 



7 19th May 2025, Monday

Room No. H8-01-F, Chem. des Mines 9, 1202 Genève, Switzerland



